Administrasjon

Ole Steinar Østlyngen

Daglig leder

ole@altamotorsenter.no tlf:90011066

Trine Østlyngen

Økonomisjef

trine@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 95035789

Thaer Babadwi

IT-Leder

Data og IT ansvarlig thaer@altamotorsenter.no tlf:463 76 732

Stine Aune Kjelsberg

Markeds og personalansvarlig

Stine@altamotorsenter.no tlf:95919602

Tanya Christine Kemi

Økonomimedarbeider

tanya@altamotorsenter.no

Rikke Søderholm

Økonomimedarbeider

rikke.s@altamotorsenter.no

Salgsavdeling

Morten Haddal

Selger - Kia

morten@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 90799883

Espen Johansen

Selger - Mercedes

espen@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 91611716

Eivind Mathisen

Salgssjef

Peugeot selger eivind@altamotorsenter.no tlf:90554494

Håvard Eilertsen

Selger - bruktbiler

hmeilertsen@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 91196362

Føniks Kafé

Johanne Thomassen

Kjøkken assistent

Ingrid Johanne Figenschau

Kafe-ansvarlig

ingrid@altamotorsenter.no tlf :97154040

Kundeservice

Lasse Hustad

Ettermarkedsleder

hustad@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 92625322

Stein Ivar Iversen

Kunderådgiver

stein@altamotorsenter.no

Aslak Einar Måsø

Garantiansvarlig

einar.m@altamotorsenter.no

Erlend Tangen

Kunderådgiver

erlend@altamotorsenter.no

Ørjan Østlyngen

Verksted Leder

orjan@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 96018656

Signe Hay

Kunderådgiver

signe@altamotorsenter.no

Bengt Arne Johansen

Kunderådgiver

bengt@altamotorsenter.no

Jan-Arne Thomassen

Kunderådgiver

janarne@altamotorsenter.no

Verksted

Fredrik Eilertsen

Bilklargjører

fredrik@altamotorsenter.no

Ørjan Andreassen

Ørjan Andreassen

Mekaniker - Mercedes

oerjan.andreassen@bos.no

Tomas Johanneson

Bilklargjører

tomas@altamotorsenter.no

Tom Roger Klemetsen

Mekaniker - Kia

tomroger@altamotorsenter.no

Raymond Salomonsen

Peugeot-Mekaniker

raymond@altamotorsenter.no

Rashid Tharayilthody

Mekaniker - Mercedes

rashid@altamotorsenter.no

Andreas Utsi

Kia-Mekaniker

au@altamotorsenter.no

Ken Jøran Nilsen

Teknisk leder

ken@altamotorsenter.no

Gediminas Mikoliunas

Mekaniker

gediminas@altamotorsenter.no

Ivan Gaspar

Tekniker - Mercedes

ivan@altamotorsenter.no

Mustafa Mohammadi

Mustafa Mohammadi

Mekaniker

mustafa@altamotorsenter.no

Anon Absemrong

Mekaniker - Peugeot

anon@altamotorsenter.no

Morten Kristoffersen

Nybilansvarlig

mk@altamotorsenter.no

Ørjan Østlyngen

Verksted Leder

orjan@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 96018656

Nils Jørgen Buljo

Lærling, bilfaget

Jørn-Are Hansen

Lærling, bilfaget
Jerin Joy

Jerin Joy

Tekniker Mercedes

Delelager

Gunnar Halvorsen

Delelagersjef

gunnar.halvorsen@bos.no tlf: 90150700

Eivind Kolstad

Delelager

kolstad@altamotorsenter.no

Ole Martin Guttormsen

Delelager

omg@altamotorsenter.no

Manzure Ahmadi

Delelager

manzure@altamotorsenter.no

Fritidsavdelingen

Ole Persen

Avdelingsleder

persen@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 40881190

Ole Martin Hagen

Ole Martin Hagen

Scooter-Mekaniker

olemartin@altamotorsenter.no

Magne Løkken

Mekaniker - fritidsavdeling

magne@altamotorsenter.no

Karianne Wold Melo

Butikkansvarlig

karianne@altamotorsenter.no

Odin Heggeli

Delelager, fritidsavdeling

Vegar Sivertsen

Scooter-Mekaniker

vegar@altamotorsenter.no

Mads Høyer

Selger - Fritidsavdeling

Jonny Nilsen

Kundemottaker - Fritidsavdeling

jonny@altamotorsenter.no

Kim Rune Johnsen

Mekaniker - Fritidsavdeling

Kjell Magnus Sivertsen

Alt mulig mann - Fritidsavdelingen

Jonas Brekke

Lærling

Jan-Tore Olsen

Selger - Fritidsavdeling