Administrasjon

Ole Steinar Østlyngen

Ole Steinar Østlyngen

Daglig leder

ole@altamotorsenter.no tlf:90011066

Trine Østlyngen

Trine Østlyngen

Økonomisjef

trine@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 95035789

Lasse Hustad

Lasse Hustad

Ettermarkedsleder

hustad@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 92625322

Thaer Babadwi

Thaer Babadwi

IT-Leder

Data og IT ansvarlig thaer@altamotorsenter.no tlf:463 76 732

Stine Aune Kjelsberg

Stine Aune Kjelsberg

Markeds og personalansvarlig

Stine@altamotorsenter.no tlf:95919602

Tanya Christine Kemi

Tanya Christine Kemi

Økonomimedarbeider

tanya@altamotorsenter.no

Rikke Søderholm

Rikke Søderholm

Økonomimedarbeider

Salgsavdeling

Morten Haddal

Morten Haddal

Kia Selger

morten@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 90799883

Espen Johansen

Espen Johansen

Mercedes Benz Selger

espen@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 91611716

Eivind Mathisen

Eivind Mathisen

Salgsleder

Peugeot selger eivind@altamotorsenter.no tlf:90554494

Håvard Eilertsen

Håvard Eilertsen

Bruktbiler Selger

hmeilertsen@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 91196362

Kundeservice

Stein Ivar Iversen

Stein Ivar Iversen

Kundeservice

stein@altamotorsenter.no

Aslak Einar Måsø

Aslak Einar Måsø

Garanti og Kundeservice

einar.m@altamotorsenter.no

Erlend Tangen

Erlend Tangen

Kundeservice

erlend@altamotorsenter.no

Ørjan Østlyngen

Ørjan Østlyngen

Verksted Leder

orjan@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 96018656

Signe Hay

Signe Hay

Kundeservice

Kundeservice-Peugeot signe@altamotorsenter.no

Bengt Arne Johansen

Bengt Arne Johansen

Kundeservice

bengt@altamotorsenter.no

Verksted

Fredrik Eilertsen

Fredrik Eilertsen

Klargjøre

fredrik@altamotorsenter.no

Ørjan Andreassen

Ørjan Andreassen

MB-Mekaniker

oerjan.andreassen@bos.no

Jan-Arne Thomassen

Jan-Arne Thomassen

MB-Mekaniker

janarne@altamotorsenter.no

Tomas Johanneson

Tomas Johanneson

Klargjøre

tomas@altamotorsenter.no

Tom Roger Klemetsen

Tom Roger Klemetsen

Teknisk leder, KIA

tomroger@altamotorsenter.no

Raymond Salomonsen

Raymond Salomonsen

Peugeot-Mekaniker

raymond@altamotorsenter.no

Rashid Tharayilthody

Rashid Tharayilthody

MB-Mekaniker

rashid@altamotorsenter.no

Andreas Utsi

Andreas Utsi

Kia-Mekaniker

au@altamotorsenter.no

Ken Jøran Nilsen

Ken Jøran Nilsen

MB-Mekaniker

ken@altamotorsenter.no

Gediminas Mikoliunas

Gediminas Mikoliunas

gediminas@altamotorsenter.no

Hans Willy Hansen

Hans Willy Hansen

MB-Mekaniker Leder

hans@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 91338153

Ivan Gaspar

Ivan Gaspar

MB- Diagnostic Technician

ivan@altamotorsenter.no

Magne Løkken

Magne Løkken

Scooter-Mekaniker

magne@altamotorsenter.no

Mustafa Mohammadi

Mustafa Mohammadi

Mekaniker

mustafa@altamotorsenter.no

Anon Absemrong

Anon Absemrong

Mekaniker

anon@altamotorsenter.no

Morten Kristoffersen

Morten Kristoffersen

Teknisk-Klargjøre

mk@altamotorsenter.no

Ørjan Østlyngen

Ørjan Østlyngen

Verksted Leder

orjan@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 96018656

Delelager

Gunnar Halvorsen

Gunnar Halvorsen

Delelagersjef

gunnar.halvorsen@bos.no tlf: 90150700

Eivind Kolstad

Eivind Kolstad

Delelager

kolstad@altamotorsenter.no

Ole Martin Guttormsen

Ole Martin Guttormsen

Delelager

omg@altamotorsenter.no

Manzure Ahmadi

Manzure Ahmadi

Delelager

manzure@altamotorsenter.no

Fritidsavdelingen

Ole Persen

Ole Persen

Scooter-verksted leder

persen@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 40881190

Vegard Hammari

Vegard Hammari

Scooter-Mekaniker

vegard@altamotorsenter.no

Vegar Sivertsen

Vegar Sivertsen

Scooter-Mekaniker

vegar@altamotorsenter.no

Andreas Johansen

Andreas Johansen

Scooter-Avdeling Leder

andreas@altamotorsenter.no tlf: 90928755

Magne Løkken

Magne Løkken

Scooter-Mekaniker

magne@altamotorsenter.no

Karianne Wold Melo

Karianne Wold Melo

Fritids Butikk-ansvarlig

karianne@altamotorsenter.no

Odin Heggeli

Odin Heggeli

Kundeservice-Scooter

Føniks Kafé

Johanne Thomassen

Johanne Thomassen

Kjøkken assistent
Ingrid Johanne Figenschau

Ingrid Johanne Figenschau

Kafe-ansvarlig

ingrid@altamotorsenter.no tlf :97154040

Lærling

Jonas Riple Brekke

Jonas Riple Brekke

Lærling

jonas@altamotorsenter.no

Andreas Østlyngen

Andreas Østlyngen

Lærling, bilmek